Faculty Information Government Engineering College, Dahod
Faculty List of Civil Engineering Department
Name:U K Khare
Designation:Associate Professor
Email:ukkhare@gmail.com
 
 
 
Head of Department
Name:Paresha M Baria
Designation:Asso. Prof.
Email:pmbaria@gmail.com
 
 
 
Name:Hareshkumar D Golakiya
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:hdgolakiya@yahoo.co.in
 
 
 
Name:Chiragkumar S. Modhiya
Designation:Asst. Prof
Email:chirag.modhiya@gmail.com
 
 
 
Name:Dharmesh Oza
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:dharmeshoza24@gmail.com
 
 
 
Name:Neha Kagra
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:neha_kagra@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Name:Suresh M Damodariya
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:smdamodariya@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Name:Juned N Bhojawala
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:juned.bhojawala@gmail.com
 
 
 
Name:Virag Shah
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:viragshah.gec@gmail.com
 
 
 
Faculty List of Applied Mechanics Department
Name:Ajit R Darji
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:ardarji@gmail.com
 
 
 
Head of Department
Name:Dr. Kaushal Bhpendrabhai Parikh
Designation:Asst. Prof
Email:kbp1977@yahoo.co.in
 
 
 
Name:N. B. Umravia
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:nirav.umravia.gec@gmail.com
 
 
 
Name:Yogendra Tandel
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:tandel.yogendra@gmail.com
 
 
 
Name:Sandip P Chandresha
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:sandip_chandresha@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Name:JHUMARWALA RASHIDA ABUZARBHAI
Designation:Asst. Prof.
Email:rasida_zummarwala@yahoo.com